About Arooba Shabbir

  • Academic Level Bachelor's Degree (4 Years)
    • For ApprenticeshipYes
  • Industry Power Generation / IPP / EnergyCementSolar Energy Education / Training / Consulting FirmsAgriculture / Pesticides / Chemicals
  • Area of Expertise / Field Energy / SolarPower Generation
  • Experience Less Than 1 Year
  • Age 23 - 27 Years
  • Gender Female
  • Marital Status Single
  • Father Name Shabbir Ahmed Awan
  • Address Street#4, House#5, Faisal town, HMC road
  • City Taxila
  • Secondary Contact Number 03118551867
  • Presently in Pakistan Yes
  • Only For Ex-ServiceMan

    • Ex-ServicemanNo
  • Served any FF / Govt / Related Organization after Retirement No
  • Viewed 12

About me

I am a fresh graduate of Environmental Sciences, passionate and self-motivated about my work in environment and society. I have ability to quickly adapt to changing conditions and multi-task under high pressure. Seeking employment with an organization where I can utilize my skills and knowledge to further improve the protection of our natural resources and sustainability of our society.


  • 2019 - 2023
    A, 3.55

    Bachelors of Environmental Sciences

    I have passed my bachelor's degree in Environmental Sciences with major subjects Environmental chemistry, Environmental Management and Industrial Chemistry.


  • 2023 - 2023
    Fatima Jinnah Women University

    Research Assistant

    I joined project “Climate change adaptations for indigenous coal desulfurization using Ionic liquids” LCF-181 funded by World Bank. My significant responsibilities there include experimental work in which Ionic liquid synthesis, desulfurization of coal and data management. I analyze results taken from instruments like FTIR and HPLC that were required in the project (40 hours/week)