• 0
    Notifications 0 new
    You have no notifications.


  • Academic Level Bachelor's Degree (4 Years)
  • Industry CementPower Generation / IPP / EnergyO&gFertilizersM&mManufacturing
  • Area of Expertise / Field Mechanical
  • Experience Fresh
  • Age 18 - 22 Years
  • Gender Male
  • Father Name Zafran
  • Address Village Gudwalian, Tehsil And District Haripur
  • City Haripur
  • Secondary Contact Number +92 300 2569341
  • Presently in Pakistan Yes
    • Ex-ServicemanNo
  • Served any FF / Govt / Related Organization after Retirement No
  • Only For Ex-ServiceMan


I am fresh B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering graduate from University of Engineering & Technology (UET) Peshawar, Pakistan. I have completed my secondary and higher secondary school in 1st division from the private institutes. I am an active participant in extracurricular activities, councils, and different forums. During my Bachelor’s Degree, I was able to acquire the knowledge of several subjects and skills set requires in mechanical engineering. I gained the core knowledge about a variety of subjects of Mechanical Engineering, which assist me to work in a more dynamic Industrial system and enhance my abilities and develop my diligent characteristics


  • 2016-2020
    UET Peshawar

    B.Sc Mechanical Engineering

    I am a graduate with the right skills and knowledge about Mechanical Engineering. I have good skills in software CAD/CAM, FEA. I have strong conceptual knowledge in the Strength of Material, Fluid Mechanics, Engineering Manufacturing, Machine Design, PowerPlant, Hearing and Refrigeration, Industrial Management, Quality Engineering, Production Automation, Machine Design, and Material Engineering.